Saturday Night Special [ CD ] ( Deluxe Version )

$ 30.00

Louden Swain’s first ever LIVE album contains 15 songs recorded between Nov 2015 - Mar 2017.  Includes guest performances from Jensen Ackles, Briana Buckmaster, Osric Chau, Matt Cohen, Ruth Connell, Gil McKinney, Kim Rhodes, Richard Speight, Jr..  Deluxe version includes a 10”x14” poster and additional artwork.

1. Bandaged Hand

2. Eskimo

3. Song 2 (Feat. Matt Cohen)

4. One Way Or Another (Feat. Kim Rhodes)

5. Cool If I Come Over

6. Lose Yourself (Feat. Osric Chau)

7. Trigger Finger

8. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Feat. Ruth Connell)

9. Let It Be Me (Feat. Gil McKinney)

10. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (Feat. Brianna Buckmaster)

11. Fare Thee Well

12. Whipping Post (Feat. Jensen Ackles)

13. She Waits

14. Mamma’s Jam

15. Medicated